Corporate Team

To view a list of our program staff please select a branch from from our location page.

“Boys & Girls Club Rocks! My child loves being here & I feel happy that she is safe and having fun!”

— Christine, parent


  • Shopping? Use this link and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible AmazonSmile purchases to the Boys & Girls Clubs of Santa Monica.

  • Michelle

    Michelle Arellano

    Chief Executive Officer marellano@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8527

    Sarah

    Sarah Young

    Senior Director for Program Operations syoung@smbgc.org
    (310) 394-2582

    Jessica

    Jessica Rubecindo

    Manager, Resource Development & Volunteer Management
    jessica@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8522

    kiauna_profile

    Kiauna Talbert

    Human Resources Assistant ktalbert@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8500 x 227

    Diane

    Diane Bell

    Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
    dbell@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8544

    Roy

    Roy Shioda
    Director of Organizational Operations
    roy@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8525

    Tino

    Tino Carlo

    Resource Development Coordinator mcarlo@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8500 x 228

    Amy Donohue

    VP, Major Gifts & Resource Development adonohue@smbgc.org 310.361.8500 x203

    janis_profile

    Janis Morse

    Grants Consultant janis@smbgc.org
    310.922.8914

    Nailah

    Nailah Roque

    Executive Assistant/Resource Coordinator
    nroque@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8500 x 213

    Yesenia

    Yesenia Mendoza

    Finance Department Assistant yesenia@smbgc.org
    (310) 361-8500, ex. 224

    "The Boys & Girls Club at Saint Anne School is a place where my children can learn life skills while having fun in a safe, encouraging environment."

    — Cassandra, parent

    Contribute: invest in great futures