Corporate Team

To view a list of our program staff please select a branch from from our location page.

“I feel safe and secure in the Club. I like the staff members. They are all nice. I love the Boys and Girls Club.”

— Daniela, Club kid

Michelle

Michelle Arellano

Chief Executive Officer marellano@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8527

Eric

Eric Fullilove

VP of Finance
efullilove@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8500 x230

Nailah

Nailah Roque

Manager, Resource Development
nroque@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8500 x 213

Justina

Justina Harrell

Resource Development Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
justina@smbgc.org
(310) 393-9629 x 202

Diane

Diane Bell

Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
dbell@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8544

Roy

Roy Shioda
Director of Organizational Operations
roy@smbgc.org
(310) 394-8525

Tino

 

Tino Carlo

Development & Marketing Associate
mcarlo@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8500 x 228

Kiauna

Kiauna Talbert

Human Resources Assistant
ktalbert@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8500 x227

Amy Donohue

VP, Major Gifts & Resource Development adonohue@smbgc.org 310.361.8500 x203

janis_profile

Janis Morse

Grants Consultant janis@smbgc.org
310.922.8914

Yesenia

Yesenia Mendoza

Finance Department Assistant yesenia@smbgc.org
(310) 361-8500, ex. 224

Linda

Linda Diaz

Membership
linda@smbgc.org
(310) 393-9629

“The best part of the Boys & Girls Club is that they genuinely care for and foster the children they work with. I appreciate their commitment to work with each child and meet their unique needs to grow and develop confidence.”

— Cassandra, parent

Contribute: invest in great futures