Contact Us

Come by and pay us a visit or give us a call!

Main Branch
1238 Lincoln Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-394-2582 (CLUB)
Email: info@smbgc.org

Administrative Office
1220 Lincoln Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: (310) 361-8500
Email: info@smbgc.org

Looking for a specific person? Our staff is always available to answer questions, address a concern or provide you a tour of our facilities. Email us anytime!

Tish Murry, Vice President of Operations
Tish@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8522

Virginia Kato, Director of Finances/HR
virginia@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8524

Janis Morse, Director of Development
janis@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8523

Jen LaBrie, Manager
jen@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8544

Chelsea Fujitaki, Executive Assistant
chelsea@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8500

Yesenia Medoza, Database Ninja
yesenia@smbgc.org
310.361.8500 x224

Susan Emmer, Director of Marketing & Corporate Development
susan@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8519

Susan Jolley, Director of Individual Gifts
sjolley@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8530

Alex Hack, Graphic Design Coordinator
ahack@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8500, ex. 228

Garron Campbell, Branch Director – Main Branch
garron@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8521

Amanda Settlage, Volunteer & Community Outreach Director
amanda@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8517

Erika Mitchell, Branch Director - JAMS Clubhouse
erika@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8500, ex. 502

Desiree Squires, Branch Director – St. Anne’s
desiree@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 582-5990

Brian Lyn, Branch Director – Pacific Branch
blynn@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 582-5990

Brian Sousa, Branch Director – St. Sebastian Branch
bsousa@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 473-3337

Felipe Lee, Branch Director – Berkeley Branch
felipe@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8578

Jessica Rubecindo, Branch Director – Mar Vista Gardens Branch
jessica@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 397-8290

Ryan Shepard, Branch Director – Broadway Branch
rshepard@smbgc.org
(310) 394-2582 ext. 305

Jeremy Davis, Branch Director – Olympic High School
rshepard@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 392-2494

Roy Shioda, Technology Manager
roy@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8525

Natalie Nuno, CollegeBound Director
natalie@smbgc.org
Direct: (310) 361-8500, ex. 236

 

 

Just have a question or a comment? Click the button below to send us a message.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.